Established In 2005 | 617-599-2003
Cart 0
The Aubrey-Maturin Series by Patrick O'Brian

The Aubrey-Maturin Series by Patrick O'Brian


The Aubrey-Maturin Series by Patrick O'Brian

9 Volumes of the Aubrey-Maturin Series by Patrick O'Brian. You will get the following titles, The Letter of Marque, The Thirteen Gun Salute, The Nutmeg of Consolation, The Truelove, The Wine-Dark Sea, The Commodore, The Yellow Admiral, The Hundred Days, and Blue at the Mizzen. Aside from these 9 books, we will include an extra two Patrick O'Brian novels that were not part of this Aubrey-Maturin series. They are The Golden Ocean and The Unknown Shore. All of these books were published by W.W. Norton and they are all first American edition, first printing copies. All has their original dust jacket with price unclipped. They are all in very good condition with firm binding, clean pages and free of markings.

Questions & Best Offer

Have a Questions or Make an offer?

Let us know. We're here to help!

Ask a Question

More from this collection