Skip to product information
  • Pierre Leguillon: The Museum of Mistakes by Patricia Falguières
1 of 1

Pierre Leguillon: The Museum of Mistakes by Patricia Falguieres

Regular price
$ 144.00
Regular price
Sale price
$ 144.00
Publisher : Edition Patrick Frey
Binding : Hardcover
Pages : 240
Publication Date : 10/20/2020
Condition : BRAND NEW
An artist’s mobile museum in the tradition of Robert Filliou and Marcel Broodthaers Founded in Brussels in 2013 by Pierre Leguillon (born 1969), the Museum of Mistakes is a traveling exhibition composed of postcards, record sleeves, posters, pieces of fabric, ceramics, folk art and children's drawings. This book, the first on the museum, also includes items deemed too small or fragile to take on tour.