Dead to Her: A Novel by Sarah Pinborough – CULTURAL HERITAGE BOOKS

FREE SHIPPING IN THE UNITED STATES



Dead to Her: A Novel by Sarah Pinborough

William Morrow

Regular price $ 31.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Publisher : William Morrow
Binding : Hardcover
Pages : 400
Publishing Date : 2/11/2020
Condition : BRAND NEW
From the author of Behind Her Eyes, now a Netflix Original Series hit “‘Big Little Lies’ meets ‘Rebecca’ in Sarah Pinborough’s ‘Dead to Her,’ a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets [and] jealousies…” —Washington Post “Roils with passion, rancor, and greed wrapped in Southern politesse... Pinbrough’s intricately woven mystery will please fans of B.A. Paris and Paula Hawkins.”  — Publishers Weekly For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes. Marriage can be murder… SOMETHING OLD Marcie’s affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the Savannah, GA elite. Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world— but she’ll never be part of it. SOMETHING NEW Then Jason’s boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London. Young, attractive, reckless—nobody can take their eyes off Keisha. Including Marcie’s husband. SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO… Some people would kill for the life Marcie has—what will she do to keep it?

 

Q: What are your return policy?

A: We offer a 30-Day Money Back Guarantee for all purchases regardless of the reason for the return. Further details about return and refund can be found on our return page under the link column below.

Q: Where are you located?

A: We are located in Massachusetts.

Q: Do you have a customer service telephone number?

A: Yes we do. You can reach us Monday - Friday 9-5 PM E.S.T at (617) 599-2003.

Q: What payment method do you accept?

A: We accept all major credit cards, as well as PAYPAL, APPLEPAY AND GOOGLEPAY.

Q: I need additional photographs of this book to help me determine if it is the correct book that I am looking for? Can you send them to me?

A: Yes. Just send us a notice via the contact us page and we'll be happy to help.

We are always here to help so if you have any questions, just contact us via Facebook by way of that blue button on the left-hand side or send us an email via our contact us page. We also take phone calls from 10-5pm EST M-F at 617-599-2003.